Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on May 5, 2015

2015 AABS Dissertation Awards Announced

AABS has awarded three grants to support doctoral dissertation research and write-up in any field of Baltic Studies.  Congratulations to the 2015 AABS Dissertation Fellowship recipients!

Joseph Sproule, University of Toronto

Michael Casper, University of California, Los Angeles

Mark Moll, Indiana University