Congratulations to 2015 AABS Grant Recipients!

May 5, 2015


AABS announces the recipients of 2015 fellowships:

Research Grants for Emerging Scholars
Mart Kuldkepp, Tartu University

Jānis Grundmanis Postgraduate Fellowship for Study in the U. S.
Elina Ruka, Columbia College, Chicago

The Aina Birnitis Dissertation-Completion Fellowship in the Humanities for Latvia
Indra Purs, Latvian University of Agriculture

Mudīte I. Zīlīte Saltups Postgraduate and Post-Doctoral Fellowship
Anete Vitola, University of Latvia